The Dollface Collection

19 Mar

I’ve been searching for a suitable branding for my new style of creation. I was toying with the idea of a total rebrand, but I’m rather attached to my pseudonym now so it’s here to stay. Instead, I’ve decided to give the dolls an umbrella name of their own, so from here on they will be known as

‘THE DOLLFACE COLLECTION’ By The Mistress of Monsters.

Anyone who sees them seems surprised by the size of them, so I thought it would be a good idea to give you an idea of scale by having a photoshoot with my little darlings. Nothing beats the feeling of having an armful of things you’ve made!

The Dollface CollectionMr Monster is busy designing me a logo for the collection so will be able to show you that soon too. I love it when a plan comes together!

Leave a Reply

