The Final Countdown

4 Oct

Not long to go now. I still have a few jobs to do but for today I decided that my best option was to have a bit of a rest. I’ve been pampered from top to toe at the beauty parlour, and I got to try my hand-embellished dress on properly for the first time. I have to say, I was pretty proud of what I’ve achieved and am looking forward to walking down the aisle in my own little work of art. Even if people don’t like it, one of my bridesmaids tells me that it makes me look like I have a tiny waist and an impressive rack. What more could a bride want?!

3 Responses to “The Final Countdown”

  1. Stephen Hall October 5, 2012 at 6:47 am #

    You will look just perfect going down the aisle on my arm – we can work that catwalk! Much love from Dad.

  2. Patch October 5, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    Have a FANTASTIC day… Will be thinking of you.

  3. scillagrace October 5, 2012 at 1:11 pm #

    Enjoy every moment and every emotion!

Leave a Reply

