Jubilee Gent

2 Jun

As promised, here is my first mini jubilee monster.

Ever the (stereo)typical British gent, he would not be complete without his knotted hanky, string vest, sun-burn, and novelty bow tie and belt which his wife made him wear.

Right – off to do some Jubilee celebrating of my own!

6 Responses to “Jubilee Gent”

  1. Patch June 2, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    I have seen a few real ones of him around today! Suspect there may be more tomorrow.

  2. Curious Pip June 2, 2012 at 5:42 pm #

    Oh Jen! He is superb! That sunburnt face and knotted hanky is priceless. What a character. Brilliant. Hope you are enjoying a happy, Jubilee filled weekend and I look forward to seeing you soon x

    • mistressofmonsters June 2, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

      Thankyou my darling. Have a great bank holiday, I’m so in love with your synchronised swimmers. Xx

  3. Steven Parsons June 3, 2012 at 9:23 am #

    Love it! I made some sheep which are on my Blog.. But now I want to make some soft toys.. Take a look at my Jubilee sheep. http://woolblog.com/2012/05/20/sheep-jubilee/

    • mistressofmonsters June 3, 2012 at 9:26 am #

      Love them! soft toy sheep are the way forward, good luck with them! x

Leave a Reply

