Babygros, Ready to Go.

3 Mar

I’ve been a little quiet on the blogging front lately. I’ve been squirreled away in my craft room getting myself prepared for exhibiting at the Little Monsters Baby and Toddler Show in Bristol tomorrow. It will be the first time I’ve shown the babygro monsters in public as in the past they have been done purely as individual commissions for happy customers. I’ve been busy making up a few samples for the show and I’m really pleased with how they’ve turned out. I love seeing people interact with my creations, picking them up, smiling as they find the little details, It makes me feel all warm and gooey inside. I can’t wait to see what the response will be like tomorrow.

Stay tuned later for a new monster which I finished yesterday, He’s just powdering his nose, preparing for his photo shoot right now. In the meantime, why not come on down to Ashton Gate stadium tomorrow to see them for yourself!

2 Responses to “Babygros, Ready to Go.”

  1. scillagrace March 3, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    Knock ’em silly, girl! All the best.

Leave a Reply

