A Short (Hopefully) Monster Holiday

6 Jan

You may remember me mentioning the sad demise of my sewing machine and my efforts to secure the machine of my dreams? I really can’t afford the one I need outright, and have looked at cheaper options but they just don’t have the features I need so would be a false economy. So now I am back to square one.

I am lost without sewing…

This means that monstering will have to take a short break for a while. However…I have a lot on my plate what with getting married in October so you can follow the ups and downs of planning a hand-made wedding, including making The Dress over on my sister blog at www.mrandmrsmonsters.wordpress.com. Why not stop by to say hello!

Leave a Reply

