Nine Months and Counting

1 Jan

Now, I know what you’re thinking and no, I don’t have a little monster shaped bun in my oven. I do however, have nine months to cook a hand-made wedding.

In order to keep the monsters and the wedding stuff separate, and to avoid you all getting wedding fatigue, I spent last night putting together a new blog which you can find over at www.mrandmrsmonster.wordpress.com. It’s only in it’s fledgling stages but should form a really nice diary for Mr Monster and I to look back on in years to come.

I will be chronicling the whole process but more specifically, documenting the challenge of making my own dress…..Gulp….

So why not stop by and see what we are up to?

Leave a Reply

