A Busy Little Elf

19 Dec

Well, Christmas is nearly upon us and I have been working like a determined little elf to get my Christmas monster projects finished. I have just completed a project which I’ve been working on for weeks and am chuffed to bits with but it’s killing me that I can’t blog it until after the big day!

To tide you over I thought I would share with you some photos which have been coming in of my Christmas stars adorning the trees of some of my happy customers. Check these out!

 

CandyLand TopperGlitteratti TopperStarsCandyLand Topper

5 Responses to “A Busy Little Elf”

  1. Jane Cameron December 19, 2011 at 4:21 pm #

    Those stars are so cute! Have a lovely Christmas!

  2. Suzanne December 19, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Cute! I can’t help but love the bare-branch tree. It looks so cheerful all full of ornaments!🙂

    I’m glad I found your blog today- off to check it out!

  3. LauraBethDesign December 19, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    Yay! Love my tree star. It looks brilliant.xxx

Leave a Reply

