Wild

30 Nov

Wild CoverRegular followers will know that my Mr Monster is a very talented musician. That is what he makes his living from, and his talent never ceases to amaze me.

This week he has worked incredibly hard to record a new EP of some of his recent compositions. It’s really a little taster for his forthcoming album. For this project he was essentially a bit of a one-man-band, playing lead, rhythm, and bass guitar, providing vocals, mixing, tweaking and everything else which goes into making a record and I’m so proud of what he has been able to achieve in our home studio.

The EP is called Wild and is available to listen to and download on Bandcamp. I urge you to go and have a listen and see what you think! My favourite track is most certainly ‘Well I know’, not least because he wrote it for me. Clever Mr Monster!

Leave a Reply

