Christmas Give-Away

23 Nov

It’s not too late to enter my special christmas give-away to win a coveted CandyLand tree topper!

Sweetiepie give-away

All you have to do to enter the competition is comment on this post below telling me what you would most like from Father Christmas this year.

For extra entries you can also:

  • Subscribe to the blog
  • ‘Like’ the Mistress of Monsters Facebook page
  • Tweet about this giveaway
  • Post this give-away to your facebook page.

Make sure you tell me in your comment below if you have done any of these, you will get one extra entry to the give-away for each of these things so up to five entries are available. The winner will be drawn at random on Nov 25th.
Good luck!

4 Responses to “Christmas Give-Away”

  1. Cara Jane November 23, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    I would love some kit to play with resin from Father Christmas!
    Tweeted about the giveaway and liked your facebook page!
    Thanks for the giveaway, nice prze!

    I am going to have a giveaway on my facebook page – http://www.facebook.com/CaraJaneContemporaryJewellery when I get to 100 likes, for my likers – so come over and visit . Thanks Cara

  2. cupidsbow November 24, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    I would like a Kindle from Father Christmas, but I don’t see it happening sadly!🙂

    I’ve also tweeted, liked your facebook page, subscribed to the blog and posted on FB!

    Twitter – cupidsbow1414
    FB – Janey Lamb
    Email – cupidsbow at hotmail dot co dot uk

    Janey🙂

Leave a Reply

