The Final Countdown Da Da Da Da, Dadaladada…….

20 Oct

Blog posts have been a little thin on the ground of late as I limp towards the finish line of 3.15pm tomorrow, when I clock off at work for eighteen whole days of holiday.

Eighteen WHOLE days!

I’m not going away anywhere so will mostly be holed up in my craft room. I have very many monster plans which I hope to bring to fruition in that time, some of which I am very excited about. I will show you them as and when things start to come together but in the meantime, I’m sure you won’t be able to shut me up. Keep checking back for more of my ramblings!

One Response to “The Final Countdown Da Da Da Da, Dadaladada…….”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Little Glitch « Mistress of Monsters - October 31, 2011

    […] over a week ago I wrote a very excited post about the fact that I was about to embark on a couple of weeks of annual leave from my job. I had […]

Leave a Reply

