Introducing the OmNom’s

11 Sep

A new line of monsters is born.

The OmNoms love to eat any precious possessions you might leave lying around. I am still learning about their tastes but it seems they have a particular penchant for mobile phones and MP3 players. They really will take a ‘bite out of your megabytes’!

I have a feeling that as the autumn draws in they might discover a taste for hot water bottles and perhaps even teapots to keep them nice and cosy.

OmNom animation

One Response to “Introducing the OmNom’s”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I know I’m biased but… « Andy Valentine Says… - September 11, 2011

    […] I am so proud of Miss Monster’s latest creation that she’s apted named “The OmNoms“, a range of Monster based mobile phone and MP3 cases. I think they look awesome. I reckon […]

Leave a Reply

