Project babygro

18 Mar

So… the babygros have arrived. I must admit they are very cute and giving me lots of ideas (whilst not making me at all clucky…ahem). I feel a trip to my beloved haberdashers coming on. I want these to be REALLY good as these baby clothes are so special to my cousin and his wife. It might take me a while but keep checking back for updates.

One Response to “Project babygro”

  1. Fi March 21, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

    >I'm sure they will be brilliant! you are so creative. Can't wait to see what you come up with! 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

