Javier

16 Jan

Say ‘Hola’ to Javier. A gun-slinging tough nut with a passion for fashion. He retains his vibrant skin tone by living on a diet of purple Smarties and Cadbury’s chocolate, although he does only eat the wrappers and throws the chocolate away. Don’t get on the wrong side of Javier….he is a sharp-shooter who is always bang on trend.

On a personal note, I think this is my favourite so far. I had the idea a while ago when bouncing around some ideas with a friend (for whom I made this as a gift). I didn’t want to make it until I felt that I had the skills to do it justice so I am really happy with the end result.
2 Responses to “Javier”

  1. McFiend January 16, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    >Es muy bueno!

  2. Tigerlilly Quinn January 17, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    >aww this is amaze! x

Leave a Reply

