Meet Consuela

6 Jan

Consuela first came to our shores on a forged passport in the hope of a better life. All she had with her upon her arrival was her crystal ball and several packs of tarot cards. She has since forged a successful career in fortune-telling and has been putting aside the money earned to fund her breast augmentation surgery. I suspect she is a fraud as when she reads my future she tells me she sees an Olympic gold medal in the 100m butterfly.
2 Responses to “Meet Consuela”

  1. Biscuit McGhee January 15, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    >Oh my goodness, she's hilarious, and gorgeous! You wrote an amazing bio for her, I laughed out loud! =)

  2. Jenny Hall January 15, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

    >It means a lot to me to receive comments from people I don't know. Thanks so much for being interested in my work. xxx

Leave a Reply

