Emergency Monster Action!

14 Aug

So, I’ve been so busy with other things (well documented on the blog over the last few weeks, thanks for all the encouraging messages, it really has helped) that I haven’t felt that I’ve been able to justify spending time on monster making. I now realise that was a stupid idea

I’ve essentially lost a lot of confidence through not doing the thing which I love, which makes me whole, and reminds me that I’m worth something. Today then, there was nothing for it but to ‘Stay calm and Monster on’.

Allow me to introduce Percival Thrustworth.

Percival has aspirations to make his fortune as a writer of erotic fiction. He was raised by his aunt who incidentally was the first women ever to cross the channel in a pedalo. He enjoys a nice Pina Colada, but only through a pink curly straw. If he has one too many he takes a terrible turn and has been known to strip off his flowery trousers and striped shirt and run through the streets attempting to fight crime.

 

 

4 Responses to “Emergency Monster Action!”

  1. Wazeau August 14, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    Wonderful – the mouth just tops it all off perfectly.

    • mistressofmonsters August 14, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

      Thanks, he came out looking a bit glum but it seems to suit him! x

  2. scillagrace August 15, 2012 at 2:16 am #

    He’s lovely! How big?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 542 other followers

