A New Arrival

2 Oct

I haven’t been lucky enough to start my own family just yet (other than the cats who are my little babies), but I know from many of my friends that often parents will hold onto babygros that their little monsters have grown out of, as they just can’t bring themselves to get rid of them. I can certainly understand that feeling despite not having children of my own.

The question is, what to do with these special garments. It’s such a shame to have them boxed up in the attic or gathering dust in a drawer. The answer…Monsters!!

Send me your baby clothes and I will turn them into something special and full of character to preserve those special memories.

The latest addition to the babygro hoard started life like this

And has been turned into this

 

I hope his new mummy and daddy like him.

Please note; I make keepsake babygro monsters as child-safe as possible but they are intended as collectables, not toys.

2 Responses to “A New Arrival”

  1. curious pip October 2, 2011 at 11:05 pm #

    Oh just so cute! Mistress of Monsters, you are a talented lady x

  2. Joy October 7, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    Wow!! I love this idea. Actually, my son’s first baby boy outfit that he came home from the hospital in looks just like this blue number. Good work!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 541 other followers

