What a Menagerie of Loveliness!

25 Sep

You may recall some time ago, I posted about my mum and her sock animals. I just recieved an email from her with this picture which really made me smile.

menagerie

I’ve already bagsied one of the bumble bees at the front of the picture. What a lovely colourful collection they make.

2 Responses to “What a Menagerie of Loveliness!”

  1. Linda September 25, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

    Wow, she has been busy. They are great. I notice the quilt cover is BHS.xx

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Charity Critters « Mistress of Monsters - July 24, 2012

    […] followers may remember me posting about my mum and her lovely sock creatures. She started making them last year and soon amassed quite an army of […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 542 other followers

